KP FOCAL POINTS

/KP FOCAL POINTS
KP FOCAL POINTS2021-01-27T08:45:36+01:00
COUNTRYFOCAL POINTEMAIL         
ANGOLAMr. Paulo Mvikamvikapaulo@gmail.com
Mr. Estanislau Buiolauincanada@yahoo.com
estanislaubuio@gmail.com
ARMENIAMrs. Lusine Nazaryanlnazaryan@mineconomy.am
lusinenazaryan@rambler.ru
AUSTRALIAMrs. Catherine Hetheringtonkp.policy@dfat.gov.au
catherine.hetherington@dfat.gov.au
BANGLADESHMr. A.H.M. Ahasanvc@epb.gov.bd
BELARUSMr. Ivan Stepanenkodiamond@minfin.gov.by
BOTSWANAMrs Susan Matlolelasmatlolela@gov.bw
BRAZILMr. Samir Nahasssamir.nahass@mme.gov.br
CAMBODIAMr. Ho Sivyonghosivyong@yahoo.com
Mr. Sy Batith (alternate)batithsy@yahoo.com
CAMEROONMr. Daniel Eloung Nnaeloungnna@gmail.com
Mr. Gaspard Bap Dom (alternate)eugenebapdom@yahoo.fr
CANADAMr. Oliver SchatzNRCan.kpc-cpk-canada-kpc-cpk-
canada.RNCan@canada.ca
CARMr. François Ngbokotofal.ngbokoto@yahoo.fr
Mr.Luc Brosseni Yalibrosseni@gmail.com
Mrs. Christelle Kossechristellekosse@yahoo.com
PR OF CHINAMr. Liu Tangliutang@customs.gov.cn
Mr. Wang Xiaokangchinakp@customs.gov.cn
Mr. Yang Heqinyanghq@customs.gov.cn
Mr. Han Qingcnscdc_bt@customs.gov.cn
Mrs. Zhan Yuhuazhangyuhua@customs.gov.cn
REPUBLIC OF CONGOMrs. Julie Service (ad interim)servicejulie18@gmail.com
DR OF CONGOMr. Maurice Miema Miemamiemamaurice@yahoo.fr
Mr. Pascal Nyembo Muyumbanyembomuyumba@gmail.com
Mr. Mathieu Yambayamatkin@yahoo.fr
ESWATINIMr Robert Mendo Biyelabiyela34@gmail.com
mendolene34@hotmail.com
EUROPEAN UNIONMrs. Laura Auger-PerezEC-KIMBERLEY-PROCESS@ec.europa.eu
Laura.AUGER-PEREZ@ec.europa.eu
GABONMr. Marc Benoitmarc.benoit@gmail.com
GUINEAMrs. Fatou Gayefgaye22bintou@yahoo.fr
GHANAMr. Peter Awuahpawuah@gmail.com kpcs@mincom.gov.gh
Mr. Benjamin Aryee (alternate)benglo59@gmail.com
GUYANAMr. Dennisonnewell_dennison@ggmc.gov.gy
Mrs. Kara Duff (alternate)commissioner@ggmc.gov.gy
kara_duff@hotmail.com
INDIAMr. Suresh Kumarkpcell.india@nic.in
suresh.kumar1972@gov.in
INDONESIAdekintam@kemendag.go.id
direktoratfasilitasitu@gmail.com
subdit4.impor@gmail.com
ISRAELMr. Ophir GoreOphir.Gore@Economy.gov.il
Mrs. Sigal Shidlovsky (alternate)Sigal.Shidlovsky@Economy.gov.il
IVORY COASTMr. Bertin Daouda Yabertinyao@gmail.com
JAPANMs Michiko Watanabekpcs-japan@meti.go.jp
Ms. Yoko Solaml-kimberley-process@mofa.go.jp
KAZAKHSTANMr. Aldiyar Issenova.isenov@mti.gov.kz
KOREAMrs. Yi Jeong-eunh2ma@korea.kr
LAOSMr. Vangchai Vangvangchai.v@laomoic.org
LEBANONMrs. Sarah Sidanikplebanon@economy.gov.lb
LESOTHOMr. Pheello Tjatjatpheello@yahoo.com
LIBERIAMr. Carlton Millercsmiller61@yahoo.com
MALIMr. Ibrahim Sory Sidibebssidibe@yahoo.com
MAURITIUSMr Yindiren Coopoomootooycoopoomootoo@govmu.org
MALAYSIAMs. Zurina Abd Rahimzurina@miti.gov.my
Ms. Jamilah Hj. Hassanjamilah.hassan@miti.govmy
Mr. Mohamad Azhar A. Paharaziazhar.paharazi@customs.gov.my
Ms. Noor Aini Che Hassanain.hassan@customs.gov.my
MEXICOLizeth A. Balderas Martinezlizeth.balderas@economia.gob.mx
Mr. Manuel Bumas Gonzalezmanuel.bumas@economia.gob.mx
NAMIBIAMrs. Miina Auene GahutuMiina.Auene-gahutu@mme.gov.na
NEW ZEALANDMr. Stuart Hornekpcs@mfat.govt.nz
Mr. Frank TameFrank.Tame@mfat.govt.nz
Mrs. Kirsty Marshallkirsty.marshall@customs.govt.nz
NORWAYMr. Michael Tawandafocalpointnorway@mfa.no
michael.tawanda@mfa.no
PANAMAMrs. Sheila Hernandez Arrochasl.hernandez@ana.gob.pa
Mrs. Johana Mendezjmendez@mire.gob.pa
RUSSIAN FEDERATIONMr. Arthur Glazunovkimberleyprocess@minfin.ru
SIERRA LEONEMr. Samuel B Koromaskoroma@nma.gov.sl
SINGAPOREMr. Janice CaiJanice_cai@mti.gov.sg
Ms. Adelene LumAdelene_lum@mti.gov.sg
Singapore CustomsCustoms_KPCS_Singapore@customs.gov.sg
SOUTH AFRICAMr. Cecil KhosaKPSA@sadpmr.co.za
Cecilk@sadpmr.co.za
SRI LANKAMr. Ranga Wanasinghekp@ngja.gov.lk
Ms. Ayoma Dias (alternate)ayoma77@gmail.com
SWITZERLANDMrs. Isabel Herkommerswissdiamonds@seco.admin.ch
isabel.herkommer@seco.admin.ch
TANZANIAMrs. Siri Kondotanzaniakpcs@tumemadini.go.tz
kondosiri@yahoo.co.uk
siri.boga@tumemadini.go.tz
THAILANDMr. Dhadchyarbhon Abhimontejchbudkpprocessdft@moc.go.th
Ms. Sukjai Techsupaboon
Ms. Asma Ngasaman
TOGOMr. Amah William Hunledeamahhunlede@yahoo.fr
Mr. Yaou Tchassia (alternate)tchaesso126az@yahoo.fr
TURKEYMr. Gokhan Yolcugokhan.yolcu@borsaistanbul.com
Mr. Ali Murutogluali.murutoglu@borsainstanbul.com
Mr. Erhan YildizErahn.yildiz@borsainstanbul.com
UKRAINEMr. Tatarintsev Volodymyrtat@minfin.gov.ua
UAEMs. Maryam Al HashemiMaryam.AlHashemi@dmcc.ae
Ms. Nazia HaqueNazia.Haque@dmcc.ae Kimberley.Process@dmcc.ae
UKKPUK@fco.gov.uk
USAMs. Pamela Fierst-WalshUSKimberleyProcess@state.gov fierst-walshpd@state.gov
VENEZUELAMrs. Kemberllys Ostoskostos@bcv.org.ve
Procesokimberley.vzla@desarrollominero.gov.ve
VIETNAMMr. Tran Thanh Haihaitt@moit.gov.vn
Ms. Tran Thanh Binhbinhtth@moit.gov.vn
Ms. Dang Hong Nhungnhungdh@moit.gov.vn
ZIMBABWEMr. Nelson Munyandurinmunyanduri@gmail.com
Mr. Arnold Mukombachotoamukombachoto@yahoo.com
CHINESE TAIPEISu-Mo LiuKP@trade.gov.tw
OTHERFOCAL POINTEMAIL
ADPAMr. Edgar Diogo de Carvalhoedgarcarvalho@hotmail.com
Mr. Joaquim Kalalajoaquim.kalala@googlemail.com
ASMMrs. Elke CeulemansfocalpointASM@kimberleyprocess.com
CSCMr. Shamiso Mtisishamiso@zela.org
Mr. Hans Merket (alternate)hans.merket@ipisresearch.be
DDIMrs. Jennifer Peyserjpeyser@resolve.ngo
WDCMs. Elodie Daguzaned@worlddiamondcouncil.org